Agustus kemarin saya pergi ke Jepang mengikuti seminar.

Saya tahu sudah telat sekali mengupload foto-fotonya karena euforia sudah lewat.

Tapi mengedit satu per satu foto membuat saya sangat kangen Jepang.

Saya ingin ke sana lagi.

Waktu bukan bulan puasa, yang jelas.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Oya, dibawah adalah essai yang saya kirimkan kepada panitia APDSA.

Sebagai syarat dipilih untuk ikut.

Tapi saya tidak tahu apakah essai ini benar-benar dibaca.

Hahaha.

Greetings Judges,

My name is Aditya Hayu Nastiti from Airlangga University Surabaya Indonesia. I’ve heard about APDSA since I was on my first semester. It was held in Surabaya so I wasn’t really interested. A year later I’ve heard that APDSA will be held at Malaysia. Unfortunately I missed the registration date so I didn’t follow it too. Silly reasons, I know.

This year I’ve planned not to miss APDSA anymore, and I’ve heard that it would be held at Japan. Sooo I became hyper interested and asked my friends Annisa Larasati and Astika Maharani to join me too. I beg my father to permit me and I ran to immigration office to make my passport.

I really need to follow APDSA this time because this is my last time chance. I’m on 8th semester and next year I’ll be very busy with the college’s schedule. Besides, I crave anything about Japan. The manga, sushi, Japanese movie and anything else. I even took Kanji lessons whenever I was on high school. Things I like most from Japan is their citizens. Even though they’re hard workers, creative, and inventive people, they’re still stick into their old tradition.

I heard that we can follow many symposium in during APDSA about the newest technology in dentistry. With many expert speakers from across Asian Pacific. So how can I miss this,   following symposium while I enjoying Japan.

Judges, don’t break my heart. Let me follow this APDSA.

